Fountainebleau Suite


SKU: Gvamos_fountainbleau-suite_Harp Categories: , Tags: ,

Fontainebleau Suite by Grace Becker Vamos (1898 – 1992) is a suite comprising of three short pieces, I. Palace Lake, II. Summer Night, and III. Forest. This beautiful work is well-written and idiomatic for the harp, making full use of the instruments’ capabilities.

Score / Instruments



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fountainebleau Suite”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *